Blog

Wild, Beauty, FUN!

I absolutely loved my time at Oana, easily one of the best trips of my life. It balanced work with play perfectly and I never felt bored for one moment, with every activity having a clear purpose it made it even more satisfying. However by far the most enjoyable aspect of my time at Oana was the atmosphere, at no time did I feel like I was a tourist, Dre and Red made camp a home for us in our brief stay and I cant thank them enough. My top two activities are probably rafting and the camera traps, but its hard to say with certainty as I enjoyed every activity. The three words to describe Oana would be wild, beauty, FUN!

( Still can’t believe I fell for the helicopter pizza delivery )

 

James Allsop

 20479156_118713188770748_3262835299847241728_n

Leave a comment